Die aktuellen Deutschen Club Charts für die 19. Woche 2011 gibt es hier:

Platz Titel Interpret Label/Vertrieb
01 Civilization Justice Ed Banger/Because Music/Warner
02 The Look Metronomy Because Music/Warner
03 Fallen Beats EP DJ Sneak Cecille/Intergroove
04 Jack Is Back Steve Bug Poker Flat/S-E-N/Paradise/wordandsound
05 Make Some Noise Beastie Boys Capitol/EMI
06 Painted Eyes Hercules & Love Affair Moshi Moshi/Cooperative/Universal
07 Fever Data MC Goodman Globe
08 That Rhythm Rubix No Brainer/Groove Attack
09 Can’t Stop / People Lars Moston & Ben Mono Top Billin/Import
10 2 Hearts Digitalism V2/Cooperative/Universal
11 Zefix Bobble Guys N Dolls/Dance All Day
12 Brain Rock Fukkk Offf Coco Machete/Import
13 Art – Remix EP 1 Robert Owens Compost Black Label/Compost/Groove Attack
14 Cheap Comments (Mixes) Beatsteaks Warner
15 Daddy’s Jam Solomun Rebellion/Import
16 Hard Drive Shahrokh & Strecker BCBtec/KNM
17 Hunting Malente Vs. Azzido Da Bass Downright/MOS Australia/Import
18 Antigalactic Mixhell Boys Noize/wordandsound
19 Numbers Clouds Turbo/Import
20 The Face Of The Planet The Subs Lektroluv/Import