DCC 16. Woche 2011

20. April 2011  •  DCC

Die aktuellen Deutschen Club Charts für die 16. Woche 2011 gibt es hier:

Platz Titel Interpret Label/Vertrieb
01 Chickflick Zombie Nation UKW/Rough Trade
02 The Look Metronomy Because Music/Warner
03 Civilization Justice Ed Banger/Because Music/Warner
04 Hunting Malente Vs. Azzido Da Bass Downright/MOS Australia/Import
05 Fever Data MC Goodman Globe
06 The Face Of The Planet The Subs Lektroluv/Import
07 Can’t Stop / People Lars Moston & Ben Mono Top Billin/Import
08 Believe Coaster Boys OMGITM/Believe
09 Jack Is Back Steve Bug Poker Flat/S-E-N/Paradise/wordandsound
10 Shades Of Black Breakbot Ed Banger/Because Music/Import
11 The Joker Felix Cartal Dim Mak/Import
12 Nasty Bass EP Schlachthofbronx Mad Decent/Import
13 Cheap Comments (Mixes) Beatsteaks Warner
14 That Rhythm Rubix No Brainer/Import
15 Man Up The Hill (Mixes) Anthony Rother Datapunk/N.E.W.S./Groove Attack
16 Ace Of Hz Ladytron Nettwerk/KNM
17 Daylight Dumme Jungs Techno Changed My Life/Kontor/Edel/KNM
18 Walking On A Dream (Mixes) Empire Of The Sun Parlophone/EMI
19 Day By Day Daniel Steinberg Arms And Legs/Import
20 Anthem Black Rose Made To Play/wordandsound