DCC 14. Woche 2011

10. April 2011  •  DCC

Die aktuellen Deutschen Club Charts für die 14. Woche 2011 gibt es hier:

Platz Titel Interpret Label/Vertrieb
01 Chickflick Zombie Nation UKW/Rough Trade
02 The Look Metronomy Because Music/Warner
03 Believe Coaster Boys OMGITM/Believe
04 Cheap Comments (Mixes) Beatsteaks Warner
05 Hunting Malente Vs. Azzido Da Bass Downright/MOS Australia/Import
06 The Face Of The Planet The Subs Lektroluv/Import
07 Ace Of Hz Ladytron Nettwerk/KNM
08 Phobos Marc Romboy vs Stephan Bodzin Systematic/Intergroove
09 Live It Love It Tim Healey & Tomcraft Ft. Sirreal Nitron/Sony
10 Flashback (Christian Smith & Wehbba Mixes) Laurent Garnier Tronic/Import
11 Hot Mess (Mixes) Chromeo Turbo/S.E.N./Intergroove
12 Daylight Dumme Jungs Techno Changed My Life/Kontor/Edel/KNM
13 Anthem Black Rose Made To Play/Word And Sound
14 Nasty Bass EP Schlachthofbronx Mad Decent/Import
15 Shades Of Black Breakbot Ed Banger/Because Music/Import
16 I’m Week Nina Kraviz Rekids/Import
17 Man Up The Hill (Mixes) Anthony Rother Datapunk/N.E.W.S./Groove Attack
18 Sympathie Herr Tischbein Zeitgeist/UDP/Universal
19 Hurricane Sound Of Stereo Lektroluv/Import
20 Girls Beautiful (Mixes) Bullmeister Island/UDP/Universal